http://wordpress.org/support/profile/mr49online

Yes, you can do that via wordpress admin or through codding.

Through WordPress Admin:
Go to Appearance -> Menus:

  • Add Menu Name
  • Select Theme Location
  • Add your required “Custom Links, Pages, Categories, etc.”
  • Just do Drag and Drop on your menus in required place.
  • Save Menu

Through Codding:

Please click here for more details.

Comments on: "Creating Horizontal Menus in WordPress" (8)

  1. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  3. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  5. Cool post. Askin’ for more! 🙂

  6. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  7. I genuinely enjoy examining on this website , it has got good posts .

  8. That of a attractive web site. I’ll definitely be rear. Remember to preserve creating!

Leave a Reply

